Wednesday, 8 February 2017

IPL 2017 smartcricTv live cricket details online

Watch latest live smartcricTv live cricket 2017

IPL 2017 season (Indian Premium League 2017) called as VIVO IPL 2017, it is the 10th  of  the IPL . The IPL T20 league is established by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The IPL 7 is scheduled to start 5 April 2017 and end on 21 May 2017, The opening match will planing to Hyderabad hosting. The player auction for this tournament will be held on 20 February 2017. So ready for IPL live cricket online watch and enjoy this betting and gambling entertainment live in smartcricTv.


select live cricket  country

IPL 10/ IPL 2017/ VIVO IPL 2017 and IPL details

Indian premium lugue
Seasons 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
Finals 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016
Participating teams Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad
Suspended teams Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals
Defunct teams Deccan Chargers, Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Pune Warriors India
Auctions 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
Awards Orange Cap Purple Cap Maximum Sixes Fair Play Award
Statistics and records Team, Series, Batting, Bowling, Wicketkeeping and fielding, Partnership, Miscellaneous
Lists Current squads, Seasons, Venues, Players, Captains, Umpires, Centuries, Five-wicket hauls
Controversies No Dada No KKR 2012, spot-fixing case 2013, spot-fixing and betting case
Related topics Mini Indian Premier League Champions League Twenty20 Lalit Modi Fake IPL Player Icon player


Post a Comment